Contact Us


Faculty Advisor

Advisor Email Address Phone Office Location
Patricia Gaukel pgaukel@usfsp.edu (727) 873-4125 LPH 316

Officers

Officer Email Address Questions Relating to...
President president@bapusfsp.org Professional meetings, strategic planning
Vice President executivevp@bapusfsp.org Membership, competitive engagements
Reporter reporter@bapusfsp.org Applications, badges, elections, governance, regalia
Treasurer treasurer@bapusfsp.org Donations, financial reports, invoices, dues, payments

Click here for a list of our current officers.

Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Email Address Questions Relating to...
ABC's of Ethics abc@bapusfsp.org ABC's of Ethics CPE course
Banquet banquet@bapusfsp.org Fall induction banquet
Media & Public Relations media@bapusfsp.org Content updates for the website, OrgSync, and social media accounts including photos
Meet The Firms meetthefirms@bapusfsp.org Meet The Firms event
Professional Development (Accounting) accountingdev@bapusfsp.org Information and events promoting the development of our accounting majors
Professional Development (Finance) financedev@bapusfsp.org Information and events promoting the development of our finance majors
Service service@bapusfsp.org Service events
Socials socials@bapusfsp.org Social events

Click here for a list of our current committee chairs.